A conflation of adorable things I love

In addition to blogging pretty much all the time (?), your friendly Neon Apologist also walks dogs at the Washington Animal Rescue League. While poking around through incredibly heartwrenching Youtube videos that the League puts up to get people to adopt their dogs, I found this:

Whoa. Whoa. Whoa.

I just thought you all needed to see that.

This entry was posted in famous people are just more interesting, Thinking About My life, webshit. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A conflation of adorable things I love

  1. Steph says:

    Just in case I fall asleep (yeah, this is my life) before the new entry comes up, I wanted to make sure I kept my word about COMMENTING.

    This was a hilarious video. I tried to watch THE SOCIAL NETWORK on my airplane to Italy, but coincidentally slept through it. Were you the one who posted whatever it was about Jesse Eisenberg being a mash up of Michael Cera and someone I can’t remember? To that, I add the fact that he’s the older bro of HALLIE EISENBERG, THE ANNOYINGLY ADORABLE PEPSI GIRL OF OUR YOUTH.

    (stunning)

  2. Pingback: I’m falling, falling, falling, might as well fall in | Neon Apologist

Leave a Reply

