New Years, Happy!

Go 2011, go.

Resolutions for 2011

For me:

– Blog more. Maybe like every other day or something? Eesh.

– Stop being surprised when movies that look bad, are reviewed as bad, and people tell me I won’t like, but then I see anyway, turn out to be bad.  This also applies to articles, albums, and bars.

 

Uch.

For the world:

– Please start making Dunkaroos again! They are so the best, I don’t know how they possibly stopped making them. They are my favoroite snack; I have tried to create them with Teddy Grahams and a jar of Funfetti icing, let me tell you – NOT THE SAME.

– Please make shoes that light up when you walk in sizes that fit grown ups.

This should be obvious.

This entry was posted in Thinking About My life, trendz, writing about writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Years, Happy!

  1. Office Manager says:

    I need more details about How Do You Know. I love Paul Rudd so very much, but I also don’t want to spend $10 just to be disappointed.

    In other news…The Fighter? Totally worth it.

Leave a Reply

