Gamechanging Hollywood’s warp speed A-list!

Two of the magazines I (sheepishly) read on a regular basis have Chris Pine on the cover this month

Don't knock it, 'Details' is totally the best

And

What, I get it for free!

I don’t know if this says something about him, or about me. I do know that, based on these covers, Details seems like way more fun in bed.

This entry was posted in famous people are just more interesting, Thinking About My life, writing about writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gamechanging Hollywood’s warp speed A-list!

  1. AnnaBank says:

    Details < GQ < Esquire

  2. Pingback: How a movie star is born…or not | Neon Apologist

Leave a Reply

