These are their stories.

Last night, I was in New York City (which was slightly less intimidating), and we went to a bar called the White Horse Tavern, where I drank half a beer and ate potatoes with bacon on them.

I didnt actually eat the bacon

Today, I was watching “Law & Order” (the original, unfortunately, which they show more often than “Law & Order: Sensationalism!”), because that is what I do. The black lady police chief person said, “There was a call to her cell phone from the White Horse Tavern, which is right near the deceased’s apartment,” and I was like “Wait, THE White Horse Tavern?” and then they went there to talk to the bartender and it was totally the same place and I was so excited.

This entry was posted in events horizon, tee vee, Thinking About My life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

