Hello world!

Hello world!

Ok, so I know I’ve tried variations on this before, but now I’m gonna try again. Blogging, actually writing about things, and sticking with it. Here you will find, I hope, interesting meditations on life, pop culture, gender politics, people I’ve talked to and about lately, movies I’ve seen, etc. Basically it’s a way to keep myself writing during this uncertain time in my life (the “congratulations on graduating welcome to the world of the unemployed” time), and maybe, if I stick with it, I will turn it into something more structured at some future date. Or maybe not. No promises.

I will be posting twice a week, I hope, I will try to spell and punctuate correctly, and I will try not to make posts too long. Other than that, WE WILL SEE.

Blogging love,

Shira

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

